Bin to Bin transfer - Creating a Plan, Editing and Deleting


  1. Click on the "Bin to Bin Transfer" option under Inventory from the side menu.

  2. Click on the "Create Bin to Bin Transfer" button to start creating the transfer plan.

  3. In the pop-up, click on the "Select Warehouse" dropdown menu to select the desired warehouse from where the stock needs to be transferred.

  4. Select “Client” from the dropdown.

  5. Click on the "SKU" field to search for the SKU you want to transfer.

    • Entering an SKU that doesn't exist will give a "No results" error.

  6. Click on “Add Transfer”

  7. Select the "From" and "To" bin locations from the dropdown menus.

  8. Click the "Quantity" field. Select the quantity to be transferred.

  9. Select the assigned personnel from the dropdown menu.

  10. Click the Add transfer button to create more transfer plans for the same SKU.

  11. Click on the "Submit" button.

  12. Click the pencil icon to edit the transfer plan.

    image-20260724-071738.png
  13. After editing is done, click on the "Submit" button.

  14. Click the bucket icon to delete the plan.

    image-20260724-071846.png
  15. Click on the "Yes, I confirm" button to proceed with the deletion.

    image-20260724-071915.png
    • Alternatively, you can click on the "No, cancel" button to cancel the deletion process.

Note: You can only edit/delete the plan as long as the plan has not been initiated.